Contact Us

individual Contacts

 Ainsworth                                            800.240.8365                           402.387.2381
Loan Officers
    Doug Jim 2 Marcus 2 

 
Douglas L. Weiss
President
dweiss@westplainsbk.com
James F. Arens
Senior Vice President/Senior Loan Officer
jarens@westplainsbk.com
 Marcus Fairhead
Vice President
mfairhead@westplainsbk.com
  Caleb     Ryan  
   Caleb Lackaff
Loan Officer
clackaff@westplainsbk.com
Ryan C. Richey
Springview Branch
Vice President/Branch Manager
rrichey@westplainsbk.com
 

 

    Lending
  Jami2  Julie2   Nicole
  Jami Burdick
Cashier
jburdick@westplainsbk.com
 
Julie Priest
Executive Secretary
Mortgage Banker
jpriest@westplainsbk.com 
 Nicole Johnson
Loan Clerk
njohnson@westplainsbk.com

 

    Deposits
   Crystal2 Kristen  Codi 
  Crystal Allen
Assistant Cashier
callen@westplainsbk.com 
Kristen Johnson
Personal Banker 
kjohnson@westplainsbk.com
 Codi Sedlacek
Account Services
csedlacek@westplainsbk.com

 

    Tellers/Bookkeeping
  Dawn  Kim   Chelsey2 
  Dawn Cook
Head Teller
dcook@westplainsbk.com 
Kim Galas
Head Bookkeeper
kgalas@westplainsbk.com
Chelsey Lane
Teller
clane@westplainsbk.com 

 

 springview                                          800.431.5196                            402.497.3716 
    Branch Contacts
  Ryan  Sue   Vicki
  Ryan C. Richey
Vice President/Branch Manager
rrichey@westplainsbk.com 
 Sue Swim
Customer Service Representative
sswim@westplainsbk.com
Vicki Ferguson
Customer Service Representative 
vferguson@westplainsbk.com

E-mail Us

Please Note: The information submitted through this form is sent by email, which is NOT SECURE. Do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, social security numbers, or passwords through email.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

Please enter your first name so we can personalize your banking experience.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind again